2019/2020 TROPHIES


Congratulations for the following club members for an outstanding season:

Service to The Club: Andrew Dryland
Spirit of the Club: Phil Bryan
Senior Most Points: Kimberley Chethan
Junior Most Points: Jayden Bryan
Most Improved Senior: Nate Adams
Most Improved Junior: Jayden Bryan
Most Promising Senior: Luke Van der Lee
Most Promising Junior: Jared Hannon


©2019 - Patetonga Motorcycle Club.